New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whats Up

I am 5'8, 132 lbs, black hair and green eyes with an average body. I live in Billings, Mt. Im not looking for a relationship. im looking for friendship for right now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBabysitter/ Albertsons

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSupernatural,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsEminem, Def lepard, Whitesnake, Usher, 50 cent Shania Twain, faith hillect.
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksA Child Called "IT"
Idea of funJust randomly going somewhere.
HobbiesReading, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest. You never know when your life will end

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerSpontanous, sweet, Romantic, handsome, caring, loving.
On the first dateRed Roses leading me to a table on water. Where he stands with a red rose.