New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that Cowboy...

Female (39) looking for Male Benoni, South Africa

I'm a photographer, loves horse riding and being out in the wild! LOVE the US and would love to meet someone from there. I'm a seperated mom with a 3yr old.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWarranty Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Hawaii 5-0
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSweet Home Alabama, How to loose a guy in 10 days, Madagascar range
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsThird Day, Christina, Blake Sheldon
Reading selectionHumor, Religious
Favorite booksAnything by Nora Roberts
Idea of funoutside with my camera, horse riding, friends and good company
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving, white water rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be. To become more successfull and be the best mom for my son.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA man that have respect for woman, can take care of himself, must love children
On the first dateI'm very open minded...

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning, Walking