New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bering Sea Fisherman

Female (49) looking for Male Helena, Montana, United States

Work 7-8 months a year on a vessel in the Bering Sea. When I am home, my life revolves around home and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePurser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCastle, Law and Orders...just to name a few
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Pride and Prejudice
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Favorite artistsGarth Books, Toby Keith, Reba, George Strait
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite books50 Shades of Grey
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGet last daughter through college and start living life again under my own terms

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can deal with the distance my jobs entails and the months of separation
On the first dateAll depends on the person.