New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Insomniac looking for a chat buddy

I am a generally happy person. I am married with 2 boys. My boys are my life. My oldest is about to graduate this year from High School and my youngest is in the 4th grade. My husband is a great man who tries very hard to take care of his family. I am a stay at home mom, for medical reasons. I love the outdoors and love to fish, camp, hunt, and travel. I am a movie buff, love all kinds of movies. I also enjoy all kinds of music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFace Off, Impractical Jokers, Z Nation, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Great Escape, Practical Magic, Moulin Rouge, Star Trek (all of them), Harry Potter (all of them), Twilight Trilogy, and many more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsDon Williams, Lady Gaga, Eminem, Pink, Aretha Franklin, and many more.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksAlyssa Day - Atlantis Series, Kerri Arthur - Riley Jenson series, Of Mice and Men, Twelve Angry Men, and many more.
Idea of funWatching movies, spending time with friends and family, listening to good music, karaoke, camping, ghost hunting, exploring, traveling to new places,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try deep sea fishing.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to travel and see all the places I have always wanted to see. I want to travel the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSmart, funny, easy going, and spontaneous. I like someone like me. I want him to be an adventurer. He has to be open minded and supportive too.
On the first dateDinner, after dinner drinks, talk get to know each other. go for a walk or a drive. maybe see a movie.